Sunday, February 06, 2011

Back to the Lab #9 1/2/2011

Iannis Xenakis - 'Bohor' (Electronic Music (Nonesuch))

Sahal Regab & the Cairo Jazz Band - 'Dawn' (Egyptian Jazz (Art Yard))

Jim Ferraro - 'Moonshocked Dudettes' (On Air (Not Not Fun))

Supersilent - '10.5' (10 (Smalltown Supersound))

Seijaku - 'Please Send Me A New Heart' (Mail From Fushitsusha (PSF))

Umberto - 'Someone Chasing Someone Through a House' (Prophecy of the Black Widow (Not Not Fun))

Milton Babbitt - 'Philomel (edit)' (OHM: The Early Gurus of Electronic Music 1948-1980 (Ellipsis Arts))


Post a Comment

<< Home